Board of Directors

The association is governed by 3 to 4 directors each serving two-year terms. One to two directors are elected every year. Each year the board determines who fills each of the following positions: President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary (some positions might be combined).

The BOD meets approximately once each quarter (or as needed) to discuss subdivision business. The meeting minutes are available to the membership by going to the Meeting Minutes Page and selecting which month you would like to view.

The officers for the term of July 1, 2018 thru June 30, 2019 are as follows:


Chris Alexander—President


Sherry Garrett—Vice President/Treasurer


Jeffrey Sligar—Secretary



Each Officer can be reached by email by clicking on their names.